Contact Us

Board members

President: Cac Diehr – 317-501-0060 | cac.diehr@gmail.com

Vice President: Position open

Secretary/Treasurer: Melinda Hall – 317-253-0749 | mhall4711@aol.com

Directors:

Committee leaders

Beautification: Matt Benson – 317-753-3198 | matt0benson@gmail.com
Communications: Amy Schau Hammes – dr.schau.hammes@gmail.com
Fitness and Recreation: Shirley Rohnke – 317-340-0941 | sirohnke@gmail.com
Keep Millersville Beautiful anti-litter campaign: Matt Benson – 317-753-3198 | matt0benson@gmail.com
Quick-hitter Litter Cleanups: Phyllis Starks – starksphyllis@yahoo.com
Millersville Village Business: Tom Eggers – 317-545-8203 | teggers1122@gmail.com
Schools: Cac Diehr – 317-501-0060 | cac.diehr@gmail.com

Special services

Email communications manager: Amy Schau Hammes – dr.schau.hammes@gmail.com
Website manager: Mollie Benson – 317-719-4570 | mollie_benson@yahoo.com
Social media managers: Amy Schau Hammes, Mollie Benson – dr.schau.hammes@gmail.com
Grant writing: Julie Benson – 317-547-3556 | jlcbenson@comcast.net